Deep Cove Chamber Soloists Society
Board Members 2014/2015

Gabriella Catchpole
Donna Crook (Membership)
Jill Evison
Bruce Irschick (Secretary/Web)
Jill Montgomery
Lesley Norris

Patty Osborne (Publicity)
Andrew Pottinger (Fundraising)
Barb Rennie
Joanne Ronsley (Chair)
Colin Wood (Treasurer and Vice Chair)

Mail to: The Deep Cove Chamber Soloists' Society PO Box 422, Lions Bay, BC, V0N 2E0
Treasurer: 4558 Underwood Avenue, North Vancouver, BC, V7K 2S2

Many thanks to Bruce Irschick for maintaining our member list.
Special thanks to Galen Felde for her design work and photography.

If you wish to contact any of the above, write to us by emailing: pronova (then the 'at' sign)